Weekend Wrap Up

I am thankful for the cardinals, post-season games, and come back wins.

I am thankful for cold nights and lots of covers.

I am thankful for good food and even better company.

 photo 474186D5-32BB-43D4-9CC2-6AA34E978AD1_zps9wa5do6d.jpgI am thankful for pictures of flowers during his walks.

I am thankful for fall smelling candles.

I am thankful for family (both mine and his).

I am thankful for cameras and documenting life. photo DBF7D376-7781-44B7-92D9-F5D355267F61_zpsjogedr7e.jpgI am thankful for dates to the antique store with my roomie.

I am thankful for fuzzy new sweaters.

I am thankful for wedding planning and registry creating.

I am thankful for worship singing.

And, as always, I’m thankful that you’re here reading these words.

I hope you have a wonderful week.

Leave a Reply

