52 Instax

I just started this project and I’m already behind on posting about it. But don’t worry, I’m caught up in real life. And I also have a really cool instax photo album to put them all in! I’ll post more about that when it starts getting filled up.

2/52
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

NOT PICTURED: Zebras.

Yep, there are exotic animals about 1 mile from my house. Too bad it was too dark by the time I took this picture.

3/52
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Apparently, I have this really cool habit of taking pictures at sunset, which for this camera means that part of it is dark. In person, it turns out alright but when I photograph it for my blog posts, it ends up looking like it has no detail. I took this picture a few weeks ago on one of the back roads by my house, I LOVED the sunset that night, so I took a drive.

4/52
Photobucket Pictures, Images and PhotosThis is easily one of my favorite photos that I have taken using this camera. I really like passenger seat rear view mirror shots with the sunset in the background. Are you noticing a trend?

Leave a Reply

