Weekend Wrap Up

I am thankful for friends on a relaxing Friday.
I am thankful for food, especially when it’s delicious and free. Photobucket Pictures, Images and PhotosPhotobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for football games and cheering for the winning team. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for Kevin. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for parents who come in town just to take us out to eat.
I am thankful for double dates to the record/book store.
I am thankful for sunsets and watching deer play. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for driving-with-the-windows-down kind of weather.
I am thankful for the golden hour and the prettiest light ever. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for Sundays and writing in my journal at Panera with Tricia.Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for growing plants, despite being eaten by cats.
I am thankful for plenty of sleep and walks around the block.
I am thankful that you are reading this post, while I am over here and you are there, in your corner of the world.

Happy Monday, friends.

One thought on “Weekend Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

