Weekend Wrap Up

I continually remind myself that I have so much to be thankful for:

I am thankful for the perfect sunset at one of my favorite places.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and PhotosI am thankful for good, live music while chatting with friends. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for new favorite bridges. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for Kevin. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for the best picnic food. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos Am I right? Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for selfies and open-mouth smiles. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for feet photos, to remember all of the places we’ve been. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for this spot, a perfect place for a picnic. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for blues skies and a perfect weather day. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I am thankful for backyard grilling and football with some of our favorite friends. Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos I’m thankful for work and a day of rest.
I’m thankful for community, chatting, and streaming Sunday Night Football.
I’m thankful for weekends that feel a million hours longer than they actually are.

What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

