Weekend Wrap Up

WOO! Long weekends are good weekends, if you ask me!
Friday night, Kevin and I went to Flick on Faurot Field where we watched The Blindside, which is one of my all-time favorite movies.Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Here we are, laying on the field!
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Saturday’s awesome sunset.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
On Saturday, we went to the lake for some family time.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Kevin and I went to CC’s City Broiler on Tuesday to celebrate 5 YEARS of being together.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and PhotosPhotobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Today, I wrapped up Mizzou Publishing which means that now I get to have a little me time before I head off to the new job!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

