Weekend Wrap Up

This weekend was good and full of anticipation. It was my last “free” weekend before I started my big girl job.

I found this cute gold ampersand in Springfield when I was down there for Tony and Alex’s wedding. I was trying to decided where to put it and I think I found the place.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

On Saturday we had a free date night at Agave thanks to Kevin being the right caller on a radio station.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

On Sunday, Kevin and I went to Mizzou Fan Day where some of the players and coaches sign autographs to get us pumped up for the football season! Needless to say, we are pretty stoked to see the new renovations at the stadium!
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

A beautiful lilly that I found on my walk.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Good stuff! I hope you are are having a good week!

Leave a Reply

