Excerpts From My Journal, Part III

 photo IMGP0015-001_zpsec36cb74.jpg photo IMGP0007-001_zps62b0e024.jpgi journal for clarity, to stay rooted in everyday life.

i used it as a reminder of the pretty things, hard things and encouraging things.

i save my thoughts for the days that i feel empty, for days when all inspiration has left my brain.

sometimes it’s not about what i write, but the process that moves me.

it helps me to let go of thoughts, emotions and feelings that are negative.

i journal not to be understood, but to understand myself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

