A Break?

 photo E2551EBD-F9A8-4861-BE5D-85136A52F88C_zpsudqkwzen.jpgI admit, I probably slept less during spring break than I do in a normal week. I got to spend a lot of time with family and while they were working I kept myself busy with a lab report and studying that needed to be done for this week. I spent some time searching for jobs, praying that something would come along nicely. I snapped a few photographs and thanked God for the blessings that are a week to re-coop at home and my Momma’s home cooking – there’s nothing like it.

 

Leave a Reply

