Excerpts from my Journal

Recently, I started an art journal. I wasn’t going to share it until I started looking back at previous posts from this summer and I love how Find Your Voice added more of a personal feel to my blog. It’s more about me and I tend to find myself loving that in other blogs right now. This one isn’t set up with specific prompts, but is more just whatever I’m feeling and includes writing, photos and doodles.

So far, I only have a few pages done but I love this creative outlet right now. Let me know what you think!

20131222-002334.jpg

20131222-002356.jpg
If you have an art journal or anything similar, link up below – I’d love to check it out!

Leave a Reply

