Christmas Break Plans and Goals

Thank goodness, I made it. There’s always that time while studying at 2am when I think to myself…there is no way this will ever end. But here we are. Christmas break and plenty to do. I’ll be spending time working and at home, enjoying family and looking for jobs, studying for the GRE and preparing for the CSCS exam.

In the next couple weeks, I’m hoping to share the last joy post of the year and a few excerpts from my journal. It’s getting to the point where I need to start thinking of my word for next year, but I don’t really want to let go of joy. And then there will, of course, be Christmas photos. I’m kind of dying right now because I left my camera cord at home and now I am getting my computer worked on, so I haven’t been able to upload photos in FOREVER (everything you have seen has been from my iPhone, which is actually pretty impressive).

20131216-203937.jpg
What are your Christmas Break plans?

Leave a Reply

