Encouraging Me This Week

20130911-192937.jpgWithin the last week, things have gotten a little hectic. School is picking up (3 tests this week) and hopefully work things will be changing soon. Last Friday, Taylor and I hosted pledge retreat for the new members of Sigma Phi Lambda (which was awesome).

Among all of these things, I have been really enouraged by some of the things my friends have been sharing on facebook. Here are a few of my favorites:

Why You Have Lost Your Joy

The ‘Busy’ Trap

Embracing Brokenness

I have been mulling over these and would love to know what you think about them or if you have any great articles that you think I should read next!

Leave a Reply

