Finishing Up

Hard to believe, but this girl is a SENIOR IN COLLEGE. Can we just talk about how insane that is? It really feels like I just graduated high school. This is unreal.

I am so glad this year is over. It has been by far the hardest one yet. Still won’t know about  my grades for a few days, but it doesn’t really matter because it’s over. For the first time, I will not be going home for summer. It kind of seems bittersweet, because it’s being home that really makes summer…summer. As of now, I am trying to make some plans, get a job, and enjoy what is hopefully, my last summer break ever. Yikes!

Today, I am working on cleaning up my room and the rest of the house! I’ll probably take a nap too.

Leave a Reply

