National Sibling Day!

20130410-235757.jpgI don’t even know if national sibling day is a real thing, but regardless it’s a good time to tell my brother, Eric, how awesome I think he is! I am so thankful that he has my back even though I like(d) to pick on him. I was stoked when he made the decision to come to Mizzou, where I get to see him all the time. There is nothing like seeing each other on campus and trying not to laugh. I enjoy making him home cooked meals and having him swipe me in at the dining halls. We have countless inside jokes that no one will ever understand and hilarious memories including him teaching me how to do the John Wall in the car on the drive home from Mizzou. So proud of my brother and thankful for the man he is becoming! Love you, bro!

20130410-235840.jpg

Leave a Reply

