#whilerunning

So, a while ago I posted about how I was training for a half marathon. Well, it would have been today had I kept up with the training.

I am still running (although not quite 13.1 miles…) and I really want to set a goal that is attainable that I can work toward over the summer! This week I am signing up for a 10K that will take place in October. Until then, I plan on running a lot more on the Hinkson trail and other trails around my house. During this journey, I am going to be posting updates on this blog and also on Instagram! Follow me using the hashtag #whilerunning and feel free to join me in this journey! :)

20130406-221518.jpg

Leave a Reply

