Project Life 2013: Week Nine

You know, by now I was expecting this project to start feeling like just something else that I need to work on every week, but I am still LOVING it. Even though I’m a couple days behind, here it is:

20130315-004141.jpg
This was the week I started going back to the Rec center and felt the need to add as much running inspiration as I could handle. It was hard for me to narrow down photos this week because I took about 100 on the snow day alone. I just love pictures of snow, even though it’s not that fun when the roads look like they do in this picture….I also love adding selfies because in 30 years when the style is completely different, I can look back at how ridiculous I dressed. I really hope I get to do that.

20130315-004516.jpg
We went home this weekend for my Nana’s birthday, so a few pictures on this side are from that. The rest are from lounging around and shopping. Oh and that opossum was in the tree after class on Friday!

Leave a Reply

