Succulent Terrariums

So lately, I have been a huge fan of succulent terrariums and I have been posting them like crazy on pinterest. I really want to make one ASAP. I thought that wasn’t going to be an option because I have heard that succulents are pretty hard to find, but I talked to a friend who planted a couple over the weekend and she bought a few at our local Home Depot!  YAY! Here are some of my recent pins on pinterest:

 

plant2 plant3 plant4 plants

 

plant5Has anyone else made a succulent terrarium?

 

One thought on “Succulent Terrariums

  1. I have made some succulent planters a while ago. They are really easy to make and succulents are like kill-proof =) and mine are growing like crazy!
    youshould really try it out, it is fun and a little bit addictive ;)

Leave a Reply

