Project Life 2013: Week Three

So excited to share my week three of project life! I didn’t get to work on it until today because I have been sick, but finally I’m feeling better, here it is!!

20130123-205638.jpg

At the beginning of the week, I was still in Columbia for the International Fair for my church and so the first photo is the sunset Monday evening before I headed home and a photo of Kevin and I at jimmy johns. The Camera Timer app is quickly becoming a favorite. Took the one of Kevin and I as well as the one of my grandparents with it. I love capturing the moment instead of posed pictures, it just seems so much more real-life. Also, the quote card is a freebie from Elise.

20130123-210040.jpg

The second page is mostly about the weekend which was spent at the lake before heading back to school. Had a super blast!

Leave a Reply

