Project Life 2013: Week Two

Yay, week two is in the books. 20130116-232406.jpg

Still don’t have my corner cutter, but that’s ok! At the beginning I thought I was going to have issues coming up with enough pictures, but that has definitely not been a problem AT ALL. What I am having problems doing though, is writing and choosing what to document. It’s not that I don’t like writing, it’s that once I get going into school, each day is going to look pretty similar and I sure don’t want to write the same thing on journal cards every week. As you can see I just used a few journalling cards and just did the highlights, and so far, I’m diggin’ it.20130116-232414.jpgI thought it was interesting that I used the right half of the spread for the week and the left half for the weekend, but that’s just how it worked out.

Leave a Reply

