Running Goal

At the beginning of the year, I posted about how I would like to run 365 miles this year. I figured this wouldn’t be too hard since I am planning on running a half marathon. After getting back in the swing of things, I think it is going pretty well and I really do enjoy it.. So far, I have run about 16 miles—which puts me just two behind, since today is the 18th. I think that is pretty good considering that I am also doing Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred videos occasionally and I have also done some days of just strength training.

Image

Leave a Reply

