Smashbook #2

I wanted to write about my second smash book that I am working on now. I love this because you can add as many or as little accessories as you want. I tend to keep the embellishments to a low just because they are expensive, and I know when I look back on them the most important part is going to be the pictures and journaling anyway. So here it is!

This is the first page of all of the smashbooks, cute reminder that this is a catch-all.

Valentine’s Day

Crazy weather and things that I like.

Thing I wanted to document along with things I always do and things I never do.

Goals for the month of March and how I spend my days pie chart.

March Madness and ticket stubs.

Meeting Tony LaRussa.

A card from a friend.

Mission Trip to Joplin.

Spring Break.

April and TOMS!

BYX Island Party and Jeff Bethke.

Leave a Reply

